New CFD National Board of Governors for 2016-2019!


Official Logo of Catholic Faith Defenders of the Philippines

Induction Officer: The Most Excellency Archbishop Jose Palma (Archbishop, Archdiocese of Cebu)

1. Bro. Soc Fernandez
2. Bro. Ramon Gitamondoc
3. Bro. Wendell P. Talibong Ssvp
4. Bro. Rey Entila
5. Bro. Efren dela Peña
6. Bro. Rainfredo Morillo
7. Bro. Allan Javier
8. Bro Kid Libunao
9. Bro. Jeffrey Quillosa
10. Bro. Jose Gonzalo M. Ditching
11. Bro. Jose Lim
12. Bro. Ricardo Felizarta
13. Bro. Gererdo Giva
14. Bro. Manuel Protacio
15. Bro. Adam Amper
16. Bro. Dionicio Pepito
17. Bro. Alvin Gitamondoc
18. Bro. Zaldy Ocon
19. Bro. Aldren Ian Cubero
20. Bro. AttyMiguel Mike Abas
21. Bro. Woodrow Maquiling

The New CFD National President: Bro. Socrates Fernandez (CFD Legendary)

CFD National Spiritual Director: Rev.Fr. Lucas Inoc


To proclaim the word of God, educate the catholic faithful and if necessary, to defend the doctrines and practices of the Catholic Church which are subject of the attack and criticism by our "separated brethren", in the field of social media (Atty. Miguel L. Abas, Sr.- CFD National Bible Consultant).

%d bloggers like this: