BRO. NOE DORA (FORMER BORN AGAIN PASTOR) VISIT THE HOUSE OF SAINT PETER IN CAPERNAUM, ISRAEL WITH THE ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH STANDING AT THE HOUSE OF ST PETER!

When I Visited the Holy Land last 2009 I visited the house of saint Peter in Capernaum Galilee,Israel entering into his house I saw his monument and the larges Church on his house a 2 story house Church building at the center of it is the humble house of a Fisherman in Galilee st.Peter I look at the Karetola of the Church and with great surprise I saw that the Church standing at the House of st Peter is not Baptist not born again not protestant not Dating Daan Soriano church not Iglesia ni Kristo manalo but Roman Catholic Church standing at the house of st.Peter I remember the words of our savior to st Peter in mathew 16:18 it says and so I say to you,you are peter and upon this Rock I will build my Church and the gates of hell shall not overcome against it and that this is actual historical evidence that support and clarify that Church founded by Jesus in mathew 16:18 is the Catholic Church because this is the Church standing at the house of st Peter the person whom Jesus proclaim that you are Peter upon this Rock I will build my Church.therefore let us hold on to the Catolic faith til the end no matter what happened in the Journey of our life because we are absolutely sure base on biblical and historical evidence that the Catholic Church is the Church founded by Jesus. 

(BRO. NOE DORA- Former Born again Pastor) now a Roman Catholic. Being a head of the Association of Converted Pastor to the Roman Catholic Church, Inc.

Leave a Reply

