My Sincere Appreciation on For Youth Information Program(FYI) of DYWC Dumaguete!!!

1

Image source: Sister Niña Guzarem CFD Youth in Diocese of Dumaguete through his facebook

FYI (For Youth Information) – Hosted by Young CFD Saturday @ 7:00 – 8:00 PM (Link:dywc801am.com) together with Sister Niña Guzarem.

 

 

This program gives me a lot of information and inspires me, I am very grateful and appreciate you defenders of faith and its management DYWC Dumaguete. It is not my intention to please someone but it is my honest appreciation. I salute and very proud of being one as a listener. GOD BLESS US ALL!!!,

Note:

This is not a endorsement but only a appreciation,

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

