Congratulation Vincentian!!! by: Nicholai Luceños,CFD

I  Congratulate to my fellow who graduated here in Saint Vincent’s College Graduation Exercises yesterday October 15, 2012. This Graduation will be the mark as your success in education and pursue to another stage which is the employment. But don’t forget that God is with us always to help and the important is your relationship with here and knock and you shall receive. In my observation with this Graduation  I feel so courageous for my graduation also, My friend tell me about the Graduation he say he will be the next, but I advised him what is the next if you are not doing the best who is the word “HARDWORK”, which is the Sign of Success.

 

 

GOD BLESS YOU, KEEP UP THE GOODWORK!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

